Fill-in Swap Hostess needed for 0-5 swap Friday Feb 21st


*UPDATE*  Kelly has stepped up to the plate to host this swap, so it’s on!  Kelly has to leave early, but if someone could bag up the remainders at the end of the swap and either 1. donate them to a place that will give them away  2. keep the remainders and bring them back next month, or 3. see if People’s would let us stash the stuff up there, I could come get it after work. Not a problem! Thanks!
 – – – – – –
My goodness! I’m so sorry to say this but I think I’m going to need someone to fill in for me next week, Friday, Feb 21st as hostess for the swap and possibly also to collect what remains (You could certainly bring it the next month, if you have the space, and I would take it with the other stuff that needs to go to Rose Haven.) as my bosses are out of town and with all hands on deck there is literally NO ONE to cover even the second half of my shift!
Any of you sisters care to help out for this month?Also, alternatively, if you can’t keep the remains, if People’s would let us stash the stuff up there, I could come get it after work. Not a problem!Thanks ladies!  Please contact me directly at smullinspdx@yahoo.com  or on facebook at Shay Mullins

Leave a Reply

