Free Swap Business Cards!


I just created a Free Swap Business Cards page.  If my hypothosis is correct, all you have to do is click on this link, double click on the page and it will make the copy larger, then print the page from your computer.  You can then cut into individual cards to hand out when people ask ‘where did you get those cute clothes?’

Please try it out and let me know if it works from your computer.  No need for actual card stock – regular printer paper is fine.  Not as fancy as real cards – but hey, it’s the best I could figure out from tutorials on how to make business cards from word through the labels program. Then I saved the doc to iphoto, then attached the file to media at full size.  Thanks for humoring me with this experiment.  If you have a real program for business cards and want to send me an iphoto of the above text so it has the cut lines, feel free:)

2 responses to “Free Swap Business Cards!

  1. Denae – does it work? Have you tried printing out a page? I’d like to know if I need to try to problem solve anything, or if it was a success:) Thanks for letting me know either way.

  2. You’re awesome Barb!!

    Date: Tue, 5 Feb 2013 22:31:33 +0000 To: enaeday@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

