Would I Wear That?


This Linen Shirt (in the video below) is coming back to the Medium Swap Saturday February 4th.  But before I return it, I made a little youtube video featuring it called “Would I Wear That?”  last week.

Today I made an episode featuring  Pajama Jeans….but they aren’t coming back to the swap!

One response to “Would I Wear That?

  1. At yesterdays swap, a very happy woman came up to show me that she’d found the linen shirt, it was JUST what she was looking for, and that she’d seen this video! Beautiful Lady, If you’re reading this message, THANK YOU for letting me know you got the shirt! Aren’t free swaps fun?

Leave a Reply

